No wonky cats round here

Apparently blippers have been described (by some troll or other) as being grannies posting really bad photos of blurry, wonky cats. Well, I am a granny, but one thing I will never ever post is a cat, blurry, wonky or otherwise.
 
But I can however, post really bad pictures. Now this one is not so much a bad picture (well actually it is!), as a really bad subject. But it is important for my journal that this picture is posted . . . so, sorry to whoever it offends.
 
I have spent another day sorting and discarding and the result is . . . empty shelves. Now, I could have gone out into the sun and found a lovely landscape, or some lambs, or something really dramatic or pretty, but to celebrate a great achievement it has to be . . . empty shelves!!

And for a super wonky, blurry cat.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.