WONKY

Busy day today.  Up early to go to Morrisons.  A bigger shop today as I missed last week with being in London.  It took ages to unpack it, scan it and put it all away.

Then I had breakfast/lunch.  I had a small tin of Heinz Spaghetti Bolognese on toast. Its something I enjoy now and again and only 1½ syns.

Then I walked down to the village for my dentists appointment.  I had a metal filling taken out and replaced with a white one.  Had an injection so my mouth was numb so I didn't feel a thing.  Popped into Tesco to get my lottery ticket but the machine was broken so I got one in Nisa.

Did a load of washing and was going to hang it out but after a sunny day it was beginning to look overcast so I thought better of it.

Last week during all the hoo -ha about the future of Blipfoto there appeared on the internet some derogatory comments from an individual who stated that " blippers were mosty Grannies taking wonky, out of focus photos of their cats".  What a cheek.  Anyway I noticed some blippers are posting deliberately wonky photos today. # wonky Wednesday   So here is my contribution - its not out of focus but it is wonky --- and it has 2 cats in it.  Tino and Lily side by side in their box beds.

Steps today - 8,641

Just read this from  BLIPCENTRAL


Sounds positive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.