TINO

Not really done much today.  Spoke to Becky on the phone for about an hour while she was on her lunchtime walk.  She went back to work yesterday and her ear is doing OK.  She is working tomorrow as her company have a stall at The Ideal Home Show.  She isn't particularly looking forward to it.

I decided to make the effort to go out.  I made the decision to just go to the bus stop and get the first bus which came and then decide where to get off.  In the end I went to Dunston and shopped in the Aldi.  Nothing else to do there so after shopping I came straight home.

Watched " Are You Being Served " on TV this afternoon.  I like all the old comedies -such as " Dad's Army " ,  " Open All Hours "  etc.

Weather was really sunny for most of the day but not very warm.

I have blipped Tino today.  He is out in the cat enclosure enjoying the sunshine.  He is looking at me as if to say " Have you got your camera out again! "

Steps today - 5,147

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.