An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Chimnchiminee....

Another blue sky day!  What a fantastic week it's been.

Nothing much happening here today apart from Alan's nose still running like a burn and me avoiding the ironing and supermarket shopping.  Lazy night planned.  D is out seeing Sting and Paul Simon (after taking out a second mortgage to buy the ticket!!!) so it's a feet up and tv night for me.  Bliss.

I'm rushing as Alan's potatoes are about to boil dry (a thing that used to happen regularly when I first started blipping!  :-)) but I want to draw your attention to my last two days, which I have back blipped.  The first one is my first successful play with my water drop kit and the second one is to draw your attention to my Blip Pal Sleepyhead's wonderful shot from our Blipmeet yesterday.  If you're not familiar with his journal, it is well worth a look.  You won't be disappointed.

Yesterday - Spot the Blipper

Wednesday - Spilt Milk

Back later for a catch up I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.