Not John Knox

I struggled with BB again this morning and had to get the later train to work only to continue on the crisis management theme of my work this week.  I was so glad when I left the office tonight as we have a long weekend.

When I picked BB up tonight he was complaining of a sore elbow – I could only see a graze, but he was adamant his arm was about to fall off.  Some calpol helped, causing immediate relief.  A miracle! Soon after he went to cubs and seemed to have forgotten all about it.  His mood was no better after cubs.  Aggghhhhhhhh!!! TT came home when BB was in the shower. BB refused to speak to him. Scowls all the way!!

Yet another emergency garden. My blip for today was of John Knox – but blip kept changing his orientation to landscape.  I have no idea why this keeps happening to me.  So instead here is some rain soaked aubrietia from the garden. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.