An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Working Late...

I need to get to my bed earlier.

This shot of David's desk was taken just after yesterday turned into today.  I should have been in my bed hours earlier but was stuck at my desk writing lists...

...holiday list, list of questions for Alan's gastro consultant on Friday, list of friends I need to be in touch with to make arrangements for visits, list of camera goodies I want to buy before I go on holiday (nothing fancy, just some filters), list of dinners for next Tesco order, list of birthday / anniversary / good luck cards I need to buy, list of questions for the architect re. the extension, list of books I want to download to my Kindle for  holiday....

Where would I be without lists?!!!

I've sat and looked at them for most of the afternoon without making much progress with any of them.  Well apart from re-writing a couple of them in neater handwriting.  Yip, the Queen of Procrastination is in residence.  *shakes head*

Apologies for my lack of commenting.  What little commenting I  was able to do in the evening was normally done on my iPad but David stupidly did an upgrade and it's sent the poor thing do-lally!  I have to touch the screen about 5 times with increasing pressure to get it to do anything!   It's driving me nuts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.