An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tiny Tuesday...

After Walking Wombat's very successful Maymacromayhem challenge, she has set up Tiny Tuesday to let all those who love macro photography share their shots one day a week, so if macro's your bag, why don't you join in? :)

Glorious day here and I was up with the larks.  Kitchen tidied, dishwasher emptied and refilled, washing hung up, another washing on, Tesco delivery and myself and Alan fed, all by 11.15am.   Perfect.

Physio exercises after lunch then into the garden with my camera.  It felt so  fantastic to be out in the sunshine and warm it was too.   When my knee had had enough, I sat for a while with the sun on my face, listening to the birds and dreaming of France.   Ooooo I hope we get good weather!

Back indoors now to a text from the physio to advise she is coming this evening at 7.00pm so I'm going to take the chance to sit and rest my knee as it's a bit achey from begin in the garden and I know she'll be putting me through my paces later.  Eek!   

On the upside, I think she's also going to give my back pommel so it's all good.  :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.