Look at that blue sky!

That was this morning, and then the rain moved in....heavy rain at that. The kind that makes me think, "Rain, rain, go away." But that may not be a good idea because the next line is "Come again some other day," and tomorrow I'm going with my daughter and grandson to the "Parade in the Circle in Cleveland". So no rain tomorrow...please. My camera wouldn't like it. It's a BIG event, involving 1,200 participants with more than 80,000 spectators expected. So hopefully dry weather please! My blip today shows the meadow where the bluebird boxes can be seen and the power towers that will lead you to Lake Erie if you follow them for a mile or so in that direction (North). I hung around the bluebird boxes for a while...until I couldn't stand the heat, and captured my extra photo there. It's not the best bluebird shot, but it's the best for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.