Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Torture

It's been an absolutely non-stop day!! Work, home for lunch, home again, webinar at the end of the day; fortunately I was able to leave almost on time, and then... after a quick change...

G & I ran errands, ate dinner and did another shop! The evening has flown but we have come with an air-purifier, and at the encouragement of G, I had to sit in this torture chair and have a full body massage. My muscles are so tense, it really was painful. On top of that, I had to take my shoes off and the sensation of the bottom of your feet being massaged was just too much. And you can have one of these in your own home for a cool £4,000!! Apparently lots of people do though G did wonder who had the space for such a chair.

The air-purifier is already being tested. So far, so good. :D

Hope your week started off well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.