Watch Out For The Bumps!

I know I've mentioned this many times - but I DO like clouds!  Especially when we're flying above them but start to descend and we're surrounded by big and fluffy ones like these!  I really was bracing for some big bumps but they never came, so our pilots did a very good job of avoiding them!  

I flew off to DC today.  I was looking forward to what looked like a nice easy flight (not full) but then the earlier flight cancelled and we were chocka full!  And of course some were less than happy with the inconvenience!  No details, I'm afraid - social media policy!!  

Great crew though, and they were very understanding as I was still feeling a bit 'wobbly'.  I love my job and of course the darling passengers, but it's FULL ON and exhausting at the best of times but especially when one isn't quite 100%.  My ears didn't block, though and for that I was VERY grateful!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.