Imagerie

By vicki43

Skagit farm

...and Tiny Tuesday 4 results.  Taken this morning around 6:30 I think, early anyway. Is there a challenge for Thursday these days?  It's Pete's birthday today, so I'm posting now since we'll be celebrating later on~

Tiny Tuesday 4 Results
This has been a fun but most challenging assignment as I found myself wanting to have at least ten overall favorites and as many honorable mention categories for the rest.  I decided early on there had to be some method to my madness, so I tried to vary the favorite 5 by category, and I took a close look at trends in what was entered for the honorable mention categories.  Thanks so much WWombat for spearheading Tiny Tuesday and for allowing me the opportunity to guest judge, and for all of you and your excellent contributions!

Favorite 5 (random order)
Hanulli, It's raining again 
Marlieske, Upside Down
BetsyS, Terrifying Beauty
AH14, Tiny Tuesday
Aliscotia, Bottlebrush


Honorable Mention (all in random order)
Flies & Bees
Namaikisaru, Robber
Greg Lovett, Where the Bee sucks
Meyesme, Flybee
Admirer, Another Hoverfly

Macro Still Life
Crispin25, Next year's bounty
Miranda1008, Butterfly's tea party
Miffy, Tiny.... found still life :)

Flowers, buds and such
Ozzy128, Tiny Flowers
Friedaquilter, Mauve Poppy
dfb24, Tiny Seeds
Sefferdog, Just a flower

Spiders
Quinn, Tiny Tuesday
Tiebreaker, Garden Spider
DavidKeith, Incy Wincy Spider

The Kitchen Sink
dbifulco, The Tiniest of Tuesdays
wall, Tiny Tuesday
weeflecky, Tiny Tuesday

Phew, thanks to everyone for 103 entries this time!  :)

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.