AH14

By AH14

What're you lookin' at?

Totally chuffed that my blip was chosen by Vicki43 as one of her Favourite 5 for TinyTuesday4 and absolutely thrilled that I have two images on page 1 - I think I've only achieved that once before! :)) Very many thanks to all of you who have made that happen!

Not sure what you're going to make of today's blip, though. Thank you for humouring me as I continue to experiment! Today I was attracted to the light reflecting off an old pipe covered with some kind of disintegrating metallic foil and chicken wire (no idea what that's all about!) Then a fly decided to get in on the act. I think he may have been wondering what I was looking at........

Many thanks for everything on yesterday's blip! I'll be visiting your lovely journals rather than replying to comments, as there really just aren't enough hours in the day for everything I'd like to do!

Day 89 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.