August 5th: My inspiration wall

Behind where I work on the computer  . . . 
 Sometimes I get distracted! 
Two of Friedaquilter's fabric pieces are there and I love to look at them. Can you guess which ones??
Lots of my collages, some little, some a bit bigger. A sun print I did on fabric that I love, done with grape leaves! You can see part of a large painting/mixed media piece I did and my friend marla made the fabric quiltie with the moon & the stars and 2 figures. There are a few photographs and a beeswax collage by my friend Sharon Borsavage. ❤

It makes me happy to gaze at this wall! 
And with a tip from Steven I finally upgraded & installed Windows 10. Phew! It was a hassle to do it (kept hanging up, very frustrating) but finally with his idea of unplugging anything extra, it worked!  hoo-ha! Now, to figure it out. It does not seem too bad so far. Although, I'm kinda mad I had to reinstall Google Chrome!!!! sheesh, microsoft! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.