Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

One problem solved

On Monday we will be visited by three delightful young ladies who travel from Yorkshire to see us every year.  I always have lots of toys out to keep them amused, but we like to give them a present each to take home. These are three pillows that can be fastened to make them into animals.

Now my only problem is how to choose which one for which girl!

In other news, it has rained all day. This morning the rain was very heavy. We went to Corbridge to see the Corbridge Art Club exhibition. We know a few of the artists and met two of them today. On balance, I think we wished we had stayed at home.......

I'm busy putting finishing touches to the printing of my summer projects for next week's class and I had a sleep this afternoon. I even put the central heating on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.