An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Flower Friday...

Early rise this morning and in the hairdressers just after 9.00am.

Hannah who cuts my hair is due her second baby in October and stops work on 26th September, so she's squeezed me in for a trim on 25th.  

She is absolutely gorgeous at the best of times but today she had that pregnancy glow and looked amazing.   She had me in stitches telling me what her husband told their 3 year old daughter when she asked him how the baby would get out of her mum's tummy.  His reply made mention of water balloons, flowers and tug of war so I'm not sure if she's any the wiser!  :-))

I've got two lovely social engagements this weekend, tomorrow evening we're going to Ele's for dinner with four other friends then on Sunday we are taking Ele and Kenny to Cromlix House for Afternoon Tea.  This was there anniversary pressies in April but this was the first date I could get booked!  Glad it's doing well.

Happy Friday peeps.....have a great weekend :) x

It's Flower Friday.  Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.