Flower ...........

 ....... Friday  (tagged FlowerFriday21 please)

A manic week with only a few photos taken each day but little no time to upload - hopefully I'll catch up over the weekend!  

A last-minute "mission" Tuesday/Wednesday and getting stuff together on Thursday for my trip starting next Friday - and already FF comes round again.

My contribution today is a dried grass in an arrangement on my landing - the sun was shining on it, through the window, as I walked up the stairs - clickety-click and blip in the bag!!


FLOWERFRIDAY14 (at last)

BikerBear Hearts for: 

Lizellen

dfb24

Technophobe

CreativeCarol

davesfotos


Honourable Mentions for:

DevonDumpling

Xtoffdav

simplemoments

ladypop

weeblips


A very special FlowerFriday14 mention for Paladian (and Rower) who sadly lost a much loved four-legged member of their family .... my love and thoughts are with you both.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.