The Light In My Life .... Rubber Gloves....

& a New Leopardy.
I would not even consider to ask for forgiveness for being a doting Granny..however I have been rather shocked at the fickleness of the boy since getting his new Leopardy (who is called Leopardy Whoosh...dont ask).
Poor old Leopardy with his macular degeneration and rough fur from being washed 100's of times...the worse for wear by being loved so much was the boys best friend until 'Whoosh' now he is alone and discarded...sigh!

I really dislike the smell of rubber gloves.......the disposable ones...the smell seems to stick to ones hands for ages no matter how many times they get a wash. I made such a huge lot of food for Rumi I had to mix it all up in the sink (clean of course)...without going into too much detail there are just some days that the smell of the rubber gloves is preferable to the Kangaroo meat ...veggies...brown rice and chicken necks all mixed up together...makes me want to barf just writing about it....being mostly vego.

I guess if I can sit here and write about Rubber gloves it is a clear indication that not much else happened in my day...hahahahahahaha.

“Just because an animal is large, it doesn't mean he doesn't want kindness; however big Tigger seems to be, remember that he wants as much kindness as Roo.”
A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.