Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

A New Kind of Plant

This entry was originally posted on this date and for some reason was deleted. I have no idea why. So I have lost about 30 Comments and somewhere in the neighborhood of 90 views.

I went out to get my mothers mail and tripped over a rock. I fell face first and her cement driveway. I couldn't get up and called for an ambulance. While I was waiting it started to rain. Mom came out with an umbrella and covered my face with it until the ambulance arrived but I was really wet.

As you can see I bruised my face, and I sprain to wrists, both elbows, and hurt my hands (which months later we discovered was broken). I was sent home with some Percocet to kill the pain.

I've dictated the words to this blip so there might be some mistakes so I hope you don't mind the errors. Bear with me for the next few blips. I may have to skip some here and there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.