Gitama's World

By Gitama

Gutted.........

I took a picture of this dying tulip just because it was beautiful..not necessarily to blip. I really love tulips when the petals get all silky ......almost transparent and papery with the colours still in tact. However ...with a bit of fiddling it has been perfect for an emergency blip.

...The external hard drive with all my fantasy images on and some other very important personal stuff (to me anyway)....years of work...... shat itself.....crasharoonied.......just plain old STOPPED.  I'm gutted I have been trying to breath life into it all afternoon........serves me right for being slack and not backing up on another drive....fingers crossed it can be saved.



“If the problem can be solved why worry? If the problem cannot be solved worrying will do you no good.” 
― 
Śāntideva
(I'm trying)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.