Michael

I didn't manage to be dressed before midday today and it was bloody marvellous. I did have to get out of my pjs eventually as I was picking Pat up to go to see Digital Salford, an exhibition of photos at Salford Museum. I have to say that it was very disappointing as there were only sixteen photos. There are many more online I believe so I will have a look, but as for an exhibition....it isn't worth going to, I'm afraid. The idea is great...to digitise old photos of Salford. Surely they could have filled a room...but hey ho. 

Anyway, we had a mooch around then went back to Pat's for a cuppa. Katy arrived with her new baby, Francesca, and the gorgeous Michael. How could I not take a pic of his big blue eyes and beautiful curls ha ha. 

I have been very lackadaisical with comments recently so I shall try to catch up this weekend. But I'm just going to eat first...I'm salivating as I type as I can smell my food cooking. I haven't had a hot meal in ages so I am going to enjoy it....then I shall start looking at journals.

Tomorrow I'm going on a blipmeet into Manchester. I'm meeting up with DramaQueen in the Waterstones cafe on Deansgate....so if anyone fancies joining us we shall be there at 11.30am in the morning :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.