Gitama's World

By Gitama

Not Quite Flower Friday.....

....Do weeds count when one is so lazy in the garden there are no flowers?
(gonna tag anyway)
I woke up this morning with a piercing sound in my ear...I thought it was outside of my head but it wasn't. In a split second I longed for the silence and felt really alarmed. I googled it and found out what it was...some people have it all the time. I am thinking it would be better to be a bit deaf than have that shrill noise in my head...I think I would go a bit bonkers.
Luckily it has subsided...lets see tomorrow ..in the silence of the morning.

A bit of a grey old day today with more fiddling with crappy techy stuff but later this afternoon I went to a friends place..it was one of those visits where there is much to say and the time flies.

“Once in a golden hour
I cast to earth a seed.
Up there came a flower,
The people said, a weed.”
Alfred Lord Tennyson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.