Sunday in .............

  ............. a puddle with Shadow Dancer.

He just cannot resist - nice dry pathway - one muddy puddle, one wet, muddy dog!
He stamps his paw in the water and drinks ..... crazy hound!

My computer is on slow-go ...... this is taking an age to load.


FLOWERFRIDAY9

107 entries under the combined headings ....
 
FlowerFriday9
FF9
FlowerFriday
FF

You cannot hide - I find you all - thank you  :o))

This week BikerBear Hearts are sprinkled on:

wrperry

Radish

greg_lovett

ninetofortytwo

richardg


A sprinkling of BikerBear Honourable Mentions go to:

DevonDumpling

friedaquilter

Bruce1945

osuzanna

pplnani


 ..... And a VSM (very special mention) for:

KangaZu

 ....... who incorporated three challenges in one with the cutest of chipmunks ..... it made me smile, go awwwwww and I couldn't resist it.

I look forward to seeing you all again next week - and I hope you like my choices today.   


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.