McSunset

Thankfully I felt much more human today. A good night's sleep and no further need for a bucket. Woohoo!!
I went to Tescos first thing. Not a moment too soon as the cupboards were bare!
I came home, made a delicious butternut squash and chilli soup and then had a quiet day recuperating. Watching Dr Foster which I taped*
Four episodes down, two to go and I'm thoroughly enjoying it.
Then I went to school for the Little Misses and on to gymnastics. Miss L fell asleep on the way so I had a relaxing hour reading my book.
A quick trip to the Drive-Thru, a nice cup of tea and home for more soup. Even Mr K said it was delicious and he hates butternut squash.
I told him it was vegetable soup. Ha ha!!!!

*Of course I mean series linked. But I'm 41 and I still "tape" things!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.