Vinyl

BB’s day started and finished with cello practice.  He has decided to get up early tomorrow to do his last practice of the week.  He also finished his maths homework tonight before going to cubs.  His reading will have to be done over the weekend.  What a boy.  Will he ever learn?

We had a picture postcard autumnal morning.  The sun was shining, the trees were looking beautiful in their autumnal colours, and there were pockets of mist in the hollows as we drove to work.  That all changed and by the time I was leaving work tonight it was raining and misty again.

I went for a run in the rain once I dropped BB and his chum at Cubs, unfortunately the not very heavy rain got heavier once I was out. I did manage to spot a few fireworks – but not that many.

Here is a selection from TT’s record collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.