PANTO - 2016

Usual trip to Morrisons this morning with my friend Jan.  Usual visit to Customer Services after I had checked my bill before leaving the shop.  Its a regular occurrence that when I check the bill I find that I have been overcharged for an item. Jan never checks her bill and I bet she has been overcharged as many times as I have. 

Phoned up this afternoon to arrange for an appointment for my knee X Rays.  Its tomorrow.  Wasn't expecting such an early slot.

Also booked panto ticket online for Cinderella at the Theatre Royal in Newcastle - for November 2016.  The panto is always popular and tickets sell out quickly so you need to book up early. I bought my ticket for this years panto way back in November last year.

Walked down to the village this afternoon to collect my prescriptions from the chemist.  Am now on the new Statins which should mean less muscle pain.  Also got some 12 hour gel to rub on my painful joints. Hope it works.

Weather has been windy again today but still mild.

Steps today - 7,308

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.