Exercise Machine

I had to get up early to make the cakes I should have made last night for the school Christmas Fair, and BB had to do his last cello practice.  He was very tired this morning after his late night.

The school Christmas Fair is probably my least favourite event of the school year.  Every class does arts and craft activities to sell at the fair, so the children all want to buy the stuff they have made.  However today BB immediately bought something made by a friend in another class – along with some other random stuff.  I bought some raffle tickets, reindeer dust and cakes.

Once the mayhem was over, I went for a cuppa, a chat and a mince pie with a friend – we blethered so long we were almost late for school pick up.

BB had his last hockey session of the year this afternoon, and I had a quick walk around by the river.

Later I had my second baking session of the day – a birthday cake for TT.  I also sorted out my Scout post – but didn’t get round to delivering it.

When TT came home there was no tea, so I had to send him out for a pizza!

I spotted this when out on my walk this afternoon.  It is here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.