My green eyed monster

Summer has disappeared, and I hope it's lurking not far away. It's cold outside and it felt more like March than the end of December as I biked to work this morning.

I completed editing the videos I made yesterday, not without a few technical issues but I got there in the end. That's me on the work front for 2015, I'm heading off to the hills tomorrow to the small locality Cass, permanent population 1.

The population of Cass does swell over summer, at a guess there could be up to 20 people around :-) I'll chase fish with my mate until it rains and then I'll read my book, and depending on how much rain there is, maybe chase fish again.

Benedict gets to have his first holiday in the 5-star luxury cat accommodation. I'm not sure he'll view this as a treat.

Merry New Year! I'll be back on deck Sunday or Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.