Bird's flying high

You know how I feel,
Sun in the Sky, you know how I feel,
Breeze drifting on by , you know how I feel.
It's a new dawn, It's a new day,
it's a new life for me
and I'm feeling good :) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=cUPVo_v49fg
A great song and the photos in the video seemed right for today when we all think about what 'Blip' means to us.
Nearly at a special blip milestone and the whole community means alot to me. Little did I know that nearly three years ago when my Dad said I should have a look at Blipfoto and I eventually took the plunge that I would have such a great experience.
I love my camera and looking for something to Photograph each day. Whether it be a sunrise, sunset or the wildlife that pops in for a visit. I've enjoyed several blipmeets and have made new friends far and wide. Little did I know that even on Holiday in Iceland I would meet a Blipper :)
I can't wait to read your journals each day and see your photos. Some have made me smile, laugh out loud and cry. You never know what to expect when you click on the thumbnail.
Lucky for me the Black Isle has several blippers and it's been fantastic to go exploring with Julie, IsleMum, and look forward to many more adventures and laughs along the way. We both will have to practise our nighttime photography ;)
So I have pledged and really hope that there is a bright future ahead.
Looking forward to the next blipmeet and to continuing to follow all you lovely people. Just sorry that I do nt have time to reply to comments left on my journal but I really do appreciate them.
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Oh wow. whooop, whooop, I have 100 extra photos. I do like choosing one photo to go with my journal but sometimes I need to record more. Roll on 2016 :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.