Toothbrushes All in a Row

Toothbrushes are a bit of a mystery in our house. There are either none in the pot or loads! And they're always strewn about the house and car. And we buy more when we forget to take them away with us overnight. 
And Mr K uses an electric toothbrush so none of them are his.
And that's probably more information than is strictly necessary about our toothbrush situation.
I had French today for the first time in a month. I had forgotten all the words!
There were only three of us and we spent two hours chatting about Christmas, gifts, families, outings and New Year.
Pretty difficult when you've forgotten all the words!
After the lesson I came home and tidied the dining room table. In readiness for opening my box of urgent educational material.
I cooked cottage pie and sorted out a few holiday things I've been meaning to.
A fairly productive day.
More Downtown tonight. Starting Series two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.