Breakfast!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Last night we had a Pizza night!! I LOVE pizza so I was super excited and Mum gave me several bites. But for the rest of the evening I was really frustrated - why?? Because there was lots of leftovers and I could SMELL them! Mum tried to hide the Pizza in the utility room but I could still smell it. This really was torment!

BUT - Mum likes leftover Pizza for breakfast so out it came again this morning and I was super happy!! More bites. Delicious! So much better than toast or muesli.

This afternoon we were invited out for lunch. The other guest also brought her little dog. A wire-haired Jack Russell called Solomon (See Extra photo). We got along very well - as soon as I gave him a little bark to let him know who was BOSS!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.