Mono Monday - Pure Transition

I maybe stretching the MM brief a bit here - but this was the view through our daughter's living room window as I baby sat our granddaughter today.

The rain was belting against the glass forming droplets which gradually got bigger and transitioned into little rivers of pure water running down the window.

I went for a longish exposure to try and catch the movement and there are a few little trails in this particular shot.

Haven't even managed to get out for a walk today so sadly my run of thirty nine days of over 10,000 steps has come to an end! Mind you I did do 18K yesterday and 17K on Wednesday and the average is still over 12K.

I have given Finlay an extra scoop of food for tea with some roast chicken skin bits on top. so I hope he will be too stuffed and sleepy to realise he hasn't been out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.