Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

On The Road Again

Or stopped for a coffee break. I needed to get out this afternoon so I went to Posada Java to write in my journal and have a javaccino ( Java frapaccino) where no one would find me. For me, Posada Java has started to become a replacement for Starbucks.

It has developed into the  meeting place for friends in Green Valley and Sahuarita.  There are certain times of the day where tables or chairs cannot be found.

It's a favorite meeting watering hole for cyclists, too.  I've never taken note of what they actually do while they are there but I have noticed an awful lot of bikes and people in tights coming and going. I've tried to get pictures of their bikes before, but they are quick and I've never been able to get my camera in time. This time I got one while he was getting his  javaccino.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.