An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Logging Off...

I've lost count of the times I've tried to log on (showing my age :-) to upload my blip today but have been thwarted at every turn.  

Not because of anything major, just lots of little interruptions - phone calls, deliveries, list making, tidying, cooking, spending time with my boy as well as losing a massive filling from an upper right hand molar.  Just as well I have a dental checkup on 8th March  I'm hoping I can last till then!

I had hoped to have a little while now to have a Blip catch up but David's just reminded me that the electrician is coming at 9am tomorrow morning to do various jobs, including putting up a new centre light in the living room,  so he has to move furniture.

So it's an early night for me as I feel absolutely shattered.   Serves me right as I was still reading my book at 2am!  

See you tomorrow.  Night night :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.