The Shop

My mum and dad are off galavanting around Herefordshire in their camper van so I worked my dad's day in the shop for him.
There was a funny thing on Facebook this morning about today being the day that people work for free. I thought I'd do my bit!
It was a very long, quiet, cold day.
I made one sale and froze to death!
But I did get quite a lot of studying done which I've been a bit lax with lately. And it's nice to have a look at all the lovely things! (See extras for a bit more) 
I was practically frozen solid by the time I locked up and went to Tescos. To warm up in the freezer aisle!
Then it was to school to get the Little Misses from After School Club and home to a hot water bottle and a blanket.
And risotto and hot chocolate and OJ Simpson!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.