That Bridge Again

The morning passed quite slowly, but then the afternoon passed too quickly.  TT and I travelled home together which doesn’t happen very often.  BB was at a friend’s house, so we were in no great rush.  Our friend P was visiting so just had to be home in time for him.  BB was dropped off shortly after P arrived, and was delighted with the new book which P had bought for him.

We had an Indian takeaway which seemed quite decadent for a school night.

At lunchtime I had to pop out to get a couple of things for the school jumble sale.  I went to the St James Centre, which is due to be demolished in May.  I walked across this bridge, which I have blipped previously.  The Council plans to recycle the bridge.  I wonder what they have in mind?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.