MR GREEN EYES

Tino is 5 years old today.  The Birthday Boy has had a lazy day spent mostly indoors as the weather has been cold and damp.  He has eaten a tin of his favourite food - Waitrose chicken and duck.  At the moment he is on the floor beside me as I sit at the computer.  he is beside the radiator so he is warm and happy.

It was the usual trip to Morrisons this morning and this afternoon I had a check up at the dentists and saw the hygienist for a scale and polish.  I'm not good at the dentists.  I tense up and forget to breathe and the dentist/hygienist have to remind me.  Everything was OK with my teeth this time so hopefully I won't need to visit again until September.

I had intended coming home the long way after the dentist but it was so cold and damp that I just came straight home.  Put the heating on and had a nice relaxing afternoon catching up with recorded TV shows.

Steps today - 8,347

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.