Money,Money, Money

I was looking for something in a drawer this morning and found a flat metal tin and I hadn't a clue what was in it.  Picked it up - it was heavy and rattled.  Turned out it contained 15 one pound coins.  Good job I found them now and not after October when they would no longer be valid.

The Abstract Thursday theme today is patterns.  So here are my pound coins - faffed about with in Picasa. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Went to the Theatre Royal this afternoon to see Blood Brothers. Its the 4th time I have seen it.  Its the 30th anniversary of the production. Some of the cast were the same as I had seen previously but there were new faces too.  Mrs Johnstone was played by Lyn Paul - who used to be in The New Seekers.  She was good.  Its an emotional musical - great songs too. The tissues were out. 

Steps today - 7,186

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.