Gitama's World

By Gitama

Nala

Last night I had a sleep over @ the Crystal Castle.
We all flapped our gums well into the night...no time for blipping that's for sure...too much to catch up on.
Usually Toby and I nick off for a couple of hours around the most beautiful gardens to take pics here and there....but it had been too long in between drinks...so to speak.

When I sleep over the walls of the room that I sleep in are adored with gigantic tankas.....I especially love the one of White Tara....but the view is the best(extra)

I woke @ 4am like I usually do and the scene from my window was gorgeous.....I went outside ...the air was just the perfect temperature and the sky was filled with stars (no light pollution here)...they were so bright i made out some low lying mist nestling itself in the valley. I was tempted to go to my car for my tripod but thought better of it thinking I could wake someone up....so I just contented myself just being...under the starlight.

Nala is Tobys dog......they play and run all over the place...one of her favorite things at the moment besides sliding down the hill on her back is sitting in chairs and rocks (extra).

“Silently, one by one, in the infinite meadows of heaven,
Blossomed the lovely stars, the forget-me-nots of the angels.”
- Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.