A Strange Sunday

Its been a very strange day ...a little discombobulated.

I didn't leave the house........besides there was intermittent heavy rain as a good excuse...and a headache as if I had drunk a bottle of Tequila.

The cat caught a bird.....and ate it.......I'm not talking to her for a couple of days...even though it is their nature....it upsets me.

The internet has been crap...I was putting time aside today to catch up on journals and get a bit inspired.......Its always rather slow but today was ridiculous....I guess it was a rainy Sunday and everyone in the neighbourhood was using it...streaming movies.....we are on the bottom of the stick.
Enough of my miserable diatribe....I did have a bit of fun taking a pic for blip.


“Sunday is the golden clasp that binds together the volume of the week.”
-Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.