A Mixture Of......

....Tiny Tuesday...Abstract Whenever...and I was going to put Mono Monday into the mix too....but the colors were too nice.

I'm all over the place at the moment...cant really get a handle on what day it is......shopping lists are a must so as I know what I need to do without forgetting.
My friend texted me a few days ago that she had just become a grandmother again to a lovely little boy......I spaced it out and only 'just' got back to her to congratulate..........however to be fair I did play a bit of Flynns video game this afternoon and I can still rock those controls.

Can you believe that this fluffy stuff is the seeds to a daisy like flower...I got it the other day thinking it would make a beautiful pic with its  little curly...crispy petals. Not so slowly the crown exploded into a groovy ball of fluff........seeing as I didn't make it very far from the house...it was a perfect time to blip it within an inch of its life.
I learned from the best...Rainie always talked about her little box of blip stuff for when she was stuck .......that was a while ago now...but I have never forgot what a great idea it was...and now I have my lovely macro lens I'm home and hosed.

I read this the other day....and I thought how true this is.

Until the Lion learns to write,
every story will glorify the hunter.
-African Proverb

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.