Tribal

There was something rather tribal about Flynn in his skeleton suit creating pictures in the white sand that revealed the black earth underneath.

We drove to the river...daylight saving has gone.....the sunset is a lot more accessible to me now...I am happy for the colour in the sky in the afternoons.

I thank those that have left comments ....stars ....hearts and are newly following my journal........and big congratulations for those with special blipdays ....I am not being a total lazy prat...my internet connection is really really bad and I'm having to reboot every 5 mins...to be honest I have not had the inclination/stupidity or time to get stuck into the telcos again......sometimes I feel like chucking everything out of the window.

Then there is Rumi...I clipped and washed him ...he is now bald in several places and his tummy looks like raw meat...again...I'm lost and very very sad....no not sad .....i'm feeling pissed off and angry now and i'm not the one scratching and biting....maybe sad mixed in.

In Indonesia they reckon that the dogs carry the Karma of their humans...if thats the case I reckon my Karma must be crazy bad through the roof and back again. I think Im going to take the tack of not believing that.

And then there is Flynn who has been in a rotten mood himself all day...I'm off to bed. Tomorrow is another day.

“Hadn't one of my all-time favorite reveries been to become a cranky hermit, live unperturbed in my house, and have things brought to me like a monarch or tribal lord?”
Laurie Notaro

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.