A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Blue sky morning.

A slightly later walk up the hill to the St Ives Estate this morning for our walk. Passing this field, which houses some ponies, this tree was beautifully silhouetted against the blue sky at 7.34 am.

I didn't think I would be using it as later I had also taken a clump of primroses in the woods which I thought would be good for Flower Friday but when I downloaded this I felt it was the one.

Got some washing done and out as well as a bit of shopping ready for the weekend. Then I spotted a 40% off offer on photo books in my e-mails. Great surprise as I missed the 35% off offered a couple of weeks ago as I was waiting to complete my 6th year blip book and thought there wouldn't be another good one for a while. So I have spent a little time checking everything (I put it together as I go) and now the orders in. Saved over £15 so that's a good start to the weekend.

Hope you all have a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.