Flower Friday!

As you know, I hardly participate with these themes, but as I've got a growing number of backyard specimens now, I've gotten in the mood to share some.  Hubby planted 200 bulbs in 4 large pots and about 150 made it, but the loss seems to be concentrated in only one of the pots.  Wonder what happened there ... too much water or were the bulbs substandard?  Oh well ...

Went to work only for the assessment interview and it was half an hour of laughter.  They told me after it was over that it was the nicest interview they'd had today and wasn't it just a good thing that I was the last one on today's list.  As for me ... I got everything I asked for.  Even better, I certainly won't get the things I DIDN'T ask for.  Among other things, they will pay for all the certificates of participation for all the education-themed MOOCs I'm registered in and I'm allowed to continue attending them for as long as I think I need to.

It is Friday, as you know ... a moment of thanks for YOU ALL who've taken the time to drop by and leave a comment or star.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.