HELLEBORE - Flower Friday

I needed a flower shot for Flower Friday so I popped out into the back garden  - in the rain.  Here is one of my Hellebore flowers - the variety is Harvington white speckled.

Thanks again to BikerBear for hosting this challenge.

This afternoon I got the bus to Dunston and went to Aldi.  I also called in to see Neil as he works nearby.

The rain cleared up late in the day -around 5pm -  and the sun came out for about half an hour.  Nice to see it even for such a short time.

So the weekend is almost here.  Hope everyone has a good one.  My mood tomorrow will depend on a certain football result.  Newcastle United need 3 points or they are DOOMED.  Mind you they may be doomed even if they get 3 points.  Desperate times.

Steps today - 5,373

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.