Me, me, Moll & my messy dressing table

Just getting ready for a night out and realised no blip. Need to rush it.

This is the untidy me that everyone knows (& loves). Sometimes I tidy my dressing table. Mostly I don't. Its mine and I quite like mess.

Today dad arrived with the bike on the trailer so we got it off safely. I would like to learn how to take a motorbike apart. I hope dad is going to teach me. He says he doesn't know if the coil works, that he needs to take the tank and seat off, maybe the head, to then get to the pistons which are jammed. I think I'm taking it in already.

So now the sun is out after full on rain. The garden is a pool as are the roads. We have a 2 hour drive to Aspenden now for a friend from venture scouting days 50th birthday. Hoping to see some old faces. Then a 2 hour drive back.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.