a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Diamond Glass

Mono Monday: Diamond


A day of frustrations!  


Our Virgin Cable Modem box seems to be having major problems and keeps dying, which has meant that it has taken me forever to get this blip uploaded tonight.  I'm hoping that connectivity will last long enough for me to catch up with comments, but please forgive me if not.  For some reason the blipfoto app on my iPhone has stopped allowing me to browse over the last few days or so which prevents me commenting easily via the iPhone at lunchtimes etc.  this has only happened in the last week.  I can use the phone browser but it is much clunkier.


This Mono Monday subject has also caused me quite a bit of trouble!  I have taken any number of shots of bits of jewellery none of which I am happy with.  Fortunately I happened to walk past the front door a little while ago, while there was still a bit of light left.  Thanks again to  DavidC  for running the challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.