Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Tiny Daisy

Beautiful sunshine again today, and despite a fresh breeze it is getting warmer and warmer all week until it will be hot by the end of the week, 'even hotter than Ibiza and Barcelona at 23C' as the newspapers say - they always love to compare London to other well known hot cities and have a little smug smile when we are hotter than them!

For Tiny Tuesday I was crawling all over our lawn again today, bottom in the air getting down low and dirty to photograph this tiny, tiny daisy. Thankfully no one was around to see except for Murdoch and he adores me no matter what I do :)

Gavin is still en route to Sydney, it takes nearly 2 days to get there and I am relieved that I did not join him on this trip as it is such a tiring journey.

I have the TV all to myself tonight and am going to watch the movie Joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.