eeek, what if there is still no internet

I hastily took this photo from the bus in motion. But it has significance. Apparently today, just outside this very shop, someone was stabbed 'in the head' at 11am. According to the EDP news web page, he didn't even realise! Magdalen Street in Norwich has some of my favourite (second hand) shops. You just don't understand why these things happen, but they do.

It was pouring at lunchtime so I didn't go out. I sat and looked at the price of Swarovski beads on ebay - I'm considering whether its worth making higher quality earrings and bracelets with silver findings and quality beads. Id then feel justified charging what other craft stalls charge. We'll see.

Jon has been in Cambridge this week, but is home now, then off out to help at cubs. I guess I will see him about 8? Mollie's exams are imminent so is in Cambrige, but will be coming back home for study leave at the weekend. Henry is suffering with a cold and bad cough. Another early night i think for him. I have things to do tonight, as every night, but my blip will not be one of them. No WiFi, and not even 2g or 3g, let alone 4g out in our sticks. So the blip comes to you from the 5.05pm 501 Airport park and ride.

Enjoy your evenings everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.