a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Dragon Fire

Abstract Thursday: Dragon Fire

Not really abstract again this week, there are some leading lines though, and I think you get sense of depth ...  I'm going to label it Abstract Thursday  for the fun and exploration of it.

If I was a doing this back '70's I think I would have just created a prog rock band's next album cover ...

Before anyone asks, I can confirm that the base photo was taken today.  Its actually the wall of a car park, taken looking upwards.  However, I started to play in Affinity Photo this evening to liven it up and, well, a little while later this was what came out of the other end.  Not what I thought I was going to blip, but there you are, no more cheese just before bed time for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.