Alexis Sanchez

I was up and out for a  big shop as we were having friends round for a  belated birthday barbeque (for BB) today.  I then had to come home and tidy the house up – even though I knew we would mostly be outside as it was such a lovely day.

After he had been to church, TT sorted out the garden, found all the garden chairs and the table that were hidden away in the garage and somehow we got organised.  We had a lovely time, and it was like birthday and Christmas for BB – as gifts came from all directions!  There was lots of food, drink and chat!  BB even got another birthday cake and we all sang happy birthday and watched in amazement at the cake fountain.

A good day was had by all and I now wish I had taken tomorrow off.

Here is BB getting ready for our guests.  He thought they would like to see his newest Lego creations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.